Website Manager

Greater Sycamore Soccer Association

Contacts

Position Name Email Phone
President / District Rep for SAY Jeff Bieber gssajb@gmail.com
Vice President / Level Coordinator, U8 (Passers) / Derek Scranton derek.scranton@gmail.com  
Administrator
Nancy Louis
nlgssa@gmail.com

Treasurer
Michelle Snider


Large Equipment / Field Lining & Assignments
David Diersing
pdiersing@cinci.rr.com

Equipment (Game and Small)
Jason Born
jason.born77@gmail.com

Referee Coordinator (U6 to U10)
Brian Queenan
queenan.brian@gmail.com

Referee Coordinator (U12 to U18)
Rick Brizzolara
rick.brizzolara@morgankeegan.com

Player & Coach Development / Advanced Skills Training
Sally Hahn
sallyhahn70@gmail.com

Community Outreach & Special Events Director
Chase Aston
ckaston@gmail.com

Level Coordinator, U6 (Instructional)
James Cox
jamescox32@hotmail.com

Level Coordinator, Upper Levels
Brian Becker
brianrbecker@gmail.com
 
Level Coordinator, U10 (Wings)
Brian Monk
bmonk9@gmail.com

Webmaster/Information Officer Trevor Minton trevhead@gmail.com

Contact Us

Greater Sycamore Soccer Association

11414 Deerfield Road 
Cincinnati, Ohio 45242

Email Us: nlgssa@gmail.com
Copyright © 2017 Greater Sycamore Soccer Association  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login